Contact us

Do you want advice on internationalisation or do you have other questions about the project Infra-Botnia?

Call Petra Ylitalo + 358 (0)46 92 15 382

or send a e-mail directly to the person you are looking for:

Petra.Ylitalo@novia.fi
Petra Ylitalo
Project Leader
Project coordination, marketing etc.

  

 Oskar.J.Rantala@novia.fi
Oskar Rantala
Project Researcher
Stakeholder Analysis

Katrin.Asplund@novia.fi
Katrin Asplund
Project Researcher
Technical Innovations on the Market and Market Profiles

Mats.Gretland2@novia.fi
Mats Gretland
Project Researcher
Certifications and mapping of cross-border barriers

Robin.Saarenheimo@edu.novia.fi
Robin Saarenheimo
Project Researcher
Market Profiles

Tom.Lipkin@novia.fi
Tom Lipkin
Lector at Novia Yrkeshögskola (Project Researcher)
Technical Innovation on the Market

Kimmo.Koivisto@novia.fi
Kimmo Koivisto
Lector at Novia Yrkeshögskola (Project Researcher)
Contracts and Risk Management


Do you want advice on digitalisation?

Call Oscar Lundberg +46 (0)70 66 97 051

or send an e-mail directly to the person you are looking for:

oscar.lundberg@umu.se
Project Researcher (Ph.d. Student at Umeå University)
Digital Infrastructure

daniel.nylen@umu.se
Daniel Nylén
Project Leader
Digital Infrastructure